To help you save even more time, in addition to the Save button available in the filter window, we've added a quick save button directly on the orders page, next to the Filters button.
✨ As soon as you apply filters that are not yet saved in a view, the Save button automatically appears.
👉 With one click, you can save your filter configuration as a new view (segment), without having to reopen the filter window.
✅ Result: creating, saving, and reusing your views becomes even faster and more intuitive. 🚀



